Partner universities

Please note:
Until the final reappointment of the chair the responsibilities for our partner universities were transferred to the Chair of Global Governance. Further information and contact details can be found on the chair’s website: (German only)


Here, you can find links to the partner universities:

Denmark – Aalborg Universitet (AAU) in Aalborg

Denmark – Department of Business Development and Technology (BTECH) of the Aarhus BSS at Campus Herning

Lithuania – Kauno Technologijos Universitetas (KTU) in Kaunas

Norway –  Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU) in Trondheim

Denmark – SDU:

The Chair of Technology Management has an especially close collaboration with the Syddansk Universitet/ University of Southern Denmark (SDU). The SDU only startet in 1966 on the campus in Odense, now the university consists of five different locations, the main campus in Odense and satellites in Slagelse, Kolding, Esbjerg and Sønderborg. Currently, about 35.000 students are enrolled at the five faculties in 115 different study programs, and about 20% of them come from abroad. The collaboration is especially close with the Mads Clausen Institut in Sønderborg, where about 1.500 students study in English only.

Please check out the image video about SDU and the SDU Sønderborg Magazine.

For further information on student exchanges, please contact the International Office.