Auszeichnung mit dem SITE Best Paper Award

Winners of the SITE Award
Source: SITE

For the article “How to manage creativity time? Results from a social psychological time model lab experiment on individual creative and routine performance“, Alexander Brem and Verena Utikal were awarded 3rd place in the Best Paper Award “Innovation Management”. The three finalists were selected from a total of 39 journal articles.

This award, initiated by the European Business School Östrich-Winkel, honors authors of publications in the field of innovation management who excel both in their scientific excellence and in their practical relevance.

The first prize was awarded to Holmer Kok (Stockholm School of Economics), Dries Faems (WHU – Otto Beisheim School of Management) and Pedro De Faria (University of Groningen) for their article “Dusting Off the Knowledge Shelves: Recombinant Lag and the Technological Value of Inventions”. Second place went to Nina Rosenbusch (Wilfried Laurier University), Michael Gusenbauer (Johannes Kepler University Linz), Isabella Hatak (University of St. Gallen), Matthias Fink (Ivey Business School) and Klaus E. Meyer (Ivey Business School) for their article “Innovaton Offshoring, Institutional Context and Innovation Performance: A Meta-Analysis”.

Further information on the SITE Best Paper Award can be found here.